DATES 2018

A week by week guide for 2018

Week of Friday 9th March - Spring walking on Mallorca - Port Soller

Week of Saturday 7th April - Walking for couples on Mallorca - Port Pollensa

Week of Saturday 14th April - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Port Pollensa

Week of Friday 27th April - Walking for couples on Menorca
 
Week of Friday 4th May - Walking for couples on Menorca

Week of Friday 18th May - Walking for singles on Menorca

Weed of Friday 18th May - Archaeology on Menorca

Week of Friday 1st June - Cycling/walking combined on Menorca

Week of Friday 1st June - Painting on Menorca

Week of Friday 8th June - Walking for singles on Menorca

Week of Friday 15th June - Sunset walking for singles on Menorca

Week of Friday 7th September - Small Group walking on Menorca

Week of Friday 7th September - Painting on Menorca

Week of Friday 14th September - Singles walking on Menorca

Week of Saturday 22nd September - Walking for couples on Ibiza

Week of Saturday 29th September - Walking for singles on Ibiza

Week of Saturday 13th October - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Sant Elm

Week of Saturday 20th October - Walking for couples on Mallorca - Sant Elm

Date to be confirmed - New Year walking on Menorca