DATES 2018

A week by week guide for 2018

Week of Friday 9th March - Spring walking on Mallorca - Port Soller

Week of Saturday 7th April - Walking for couples on Mallorca - Port Pollensa

Week of Saturday 14th April - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Port Pollensa

Week of Friday 27th April - Walking for couples on Menorca - Audax Hotel
 
Week of Friday 4th May - Walking for couples on Menorca - Audax Hotel

 Week of Friday 18th May - Walking for singles on Menorca - Hotel Patricia

Week of Friday 1st June - Cycling/walking combined on Menorca - Hotel Patricia

Week of Friday 1st June - Painting on Menorca - Hotel Patricia 

Week of Friday 8th June - Walking for singles on Menorca - Hotel Patricia

Week of Friday 15th June - Sunset walking for singles on Menorca - Girasols Apartments

Week of Friday 7th September - Small Group walking on Menorca - Girasols Apartments

Week of Friday 7th September - Painting on Menorca - Girasols Apartments

Week of Friday 14th September - Singles walking on Menorca - Girasols Apartments

Week of Saturday 22nd September - Walking for couples on Ibiza - Hotel La Cala

Week of Saturday 29th September - Walking for singles on Ibiza - Hotel La Cala

Week of Saturday 13th October - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Sant Elm

Week of Saturday 20th October - Walking for couples on Mallorca - Sant Elm

Week of Friday 29th December - New Year walking on Menorca