DATES 2017

A week by week guide for 2017

If a week that you are interested in is being shown as SOLD OUT, contact us to be put on a waiting list in case of a cancellation.

Week of Friday 17th March - Small group walking Port Soller Mallorca - SOLD OUT 

Week of Saturday 22nd April - Walking for couples Port Pollensa Mallorca - SOLD OUT 

Week of Saturday 29th April - Walking for singles Port Pollensa Mallorca - SOLD OUT 

Week of Friday 5th May - Walking for couples on Menorca 
 
Week of Friday 12th May - Walking for couples on Menorca - SOLD OUT

 Week of Friday 19th May - Walking for singles on Menorca - SOLD OUT

Week of Friday 2nd June - Cycling/walking combined on Menorca 

Week of Friday 2nd June - Painting on Menorca - SOLD OUT 

Week of Friday 9th June - Walking for singles on Menorca 

Week of Friday 16th June - Sunset walking for singles on Menorca 

Week of Friday 8th September - Walking for singles on Menorca - SOLD OUT

Week of Friday 8th September - Painting on Menorca - SOLD OUT

Week of Friday 15th September - Small group walking on Menorca - SOLD OUT 

Week of Saturday 23rd September - Walking for couples on Ibiza - SOLD OUT 

Week of Saturday 30th September - Walking for singles on Ibiza - SOLD OUT

Week of Saturday 14th October - NEW Walking for singles Sant Elm Mallorca - SOLD OUT 

Week of Saturday 21st October - NEW Walking for couples Sant Elm Mallorca - SOLD OUT

Week of Friday 29th December - New Year walking on Menorca 

Planning ahead for next year, take a look at our 2018 dates.