DATES 2019

A week by week guide for 2019

Week of Friday 15th March - Easy Spring walking on Mallorca - Port Soller

Week of Friday 5th April - Best of Mallorca walking for couples - based in Palma

Week of Friday 26th April - Walking for couples on Mallorca - Cala Figuera de Santanyi

Week of Friday 3rd May - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Cala Figuera de Santanyi
 
Week of Friday 17th May - Walking for couples on Menorca - Stage 4 Cami de Cavalls

Week of Friday 31st May - Softer walking for couples on Menorca

Week of Friday 7th June - Archaeology on Menorca

Week of Friday 7th June - Painting on Menorca

Week of Friday 14th June - Walking for singles on Menorca

Week of Friday 21st June - Sunset walking for singles on Menorca

Week of Friday 6th September - Walking for couples on Menorca

Week of Friday 6th September - Painting on Menorca

Week of Friday 13th September - Softer walking for singles on Menorca

Week of Friday 27th September - Best of Mallorca walking for couples - based in Palma

Week of Saturday 5th October - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Port Pollensa

Week of Friday 18th October - Learn Spanish walking week on Menorca

Week of Friday 13th December - Pre Christmas walking for couples - Palma de Mallorca

Week of Friday 27th December - New Year walking on Menorca - TBC