DATES 2020

A week by week guide for remaining 2020 holidays

Week of Friday 5th June - Beginners Spanish walking week on Menorca - Ferreries

Week of Friday 5th June - Painting on Menorca - Ferreries

Week of Friday 12th June - Sunset walking for singles on Menorca - Playas de Fornells

Week of Friday 18th September - Easy walking for singles on Mallorca - Port Pollensa

Week of Friday 25th September - Walking for couples on Mallorca - Cala Figuera de Santanyi

Week of Friday 2nd October - Walking for singles on Mallorca - Cala Figuera de Santanyi

Week of Friday 2nd October - Painting on Mallorca - Cala Figuera de Santanyi

Week of Friday 9th October - Walking for singles on Menorca - Cala Galdana

Week of Friday 16th October - Walking for singles on Menorca - Cala Galdana

Week of Friday 16th October - Archaeology on Menorca - Cala Galdana

Week of Friday 13th November - Best of Mallorca walking for couples - Palma

Week of Friday 11th December - Pre Christmas walking for couples on Mallorca - Palma

Week of Tuesday 29th December - New Year walking on Menorca - Ferreries

Looking for a holiday for next year? Take a look at our 2021 dates.